top of page
  • Writer's pictureDavis Lab

Davis lab welcomes new lab members Spring 2022

Excited to officially welcome Sydney Shuster and Ume Tahir to the group!

Back row: Caitlin Davis, Michael Burke, Tobenna Ubachukwu, Alex Hautke

Front row: Ajona Megalathan, Maya Khurana, Sydney Shuster, Eddie Knab, Ume Tahir, Brahmmi Patel, Lydia Tarekegn

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page